Skip to Page Content

About Us

     

    Above: MD SHRM State Council members attend SHRM’s Leadership Conference

    Name Volunteer Title Email
    Colleen Parker Denston,       SHRM-SCP, SPHR Director Colleen.denston@kronos.com
    Amanda Haddaway, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Deputy Director amanda@hranswerbox.com 
    Christine V. Walters, JD, MAS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Immediate Past Director info@FiveL.net
    Kim Wines, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Treasurer kwines@sek.com
    Julie Develin, MS, SHRM-CP, PHR Secretary jdevelin@targetcommunity.org
    Core Leadership Directors    
    Kim Diebling, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Membership kdiebling@hotmail.com
    Christine V. Walters   JD, MAS, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Governmental Affairs info@FiveL.net
    Denise Smoot MBA, SHRM-CP Certification nikkidds1@myactv.net, dsmoot@pcmsinc.org
    Crystal Perry, MS College Relations cperry@mcdaniel.edu   crystal.lg.perry@gmail.com
    Robin Goble, SPHR SHRM Foundation robin.goble@gmail.com
    Robin Marquart, SHRM-SCP Diversity Robin.a.marquart@ehi.com
    Sandra Kelly, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Workforce Readiness sck@plan-sys.com
    Li Na S. Goins, CCP, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Conference Chair Hrintella@gmail.com
    Christine Meehan, SHRM-SCP Director Social Media & Mktng

    marylandshrm@gmail.com

    **Shared with permission to post by SHRM

    Maryland SHRM is comprised of the following Chapters: 

    • Anne Arundel Society of Human Resources Management
    • Carroll County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Chesapeake Human Resources Association
    • Cumberland Valley Society of Human Resources Management
    • Eastern Shore Society of Human Resources Management
    • Frederick County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Howard County Human Resources Society
    • Human Resources Society of Prince George's County
    • Human Resources Association of Southern Maryland
    • Montgomery County Society of Human Resources Management