Skip to Page Content

Diversity Directors - Local MD SHRM Chapters

    Maryland Chapter Diversity Chairs

    Annapolis Society of Human Resources Management (ASHRM)

    Hannah G. Forney

    Hannah.G.Forney@irs.gov

    Chesapeake Human Resources Association (CHRA)

    Myneca Oja

    Mojo@sha.state.md.us

    Cumberland Valley SHRM (SHRMCV)

    Sila Alegret-Bartel

    sila@ictmllc.com

    Frederick County Society of Human Resources Management (FCSHRM)

    Toni Bowie

    toni@maxlifellc.com

    Howard County Human Resources Society (HoCoHRS)

    Claudia Dail

    Claudia@creativeffectiveorganizations.com

    Human Resources Society of Prince George’s County (HRSPG)

    Vonzell Mattocks

    Vonzell.Mattocks@ExpressPros.com

    Nyia Harris - HRSPGC

    NMHarris@cvs.com