Skip to Page Content

About Us

     

    Above: MDSHRM Leaders across the state at our MDSHRM conference 2018

    Name Volunteer Title Email
    Kim Wines, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Director kwines@sek.com
    Robin Marquart, SHRM-SCP Deputy Director Robin.a.marquart@ehi.com
    Amanda Haddaway, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Immediate Past Director amanda@hranswerbox.com 
    Lynn Happel, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHM Treasurer

    lynnhappel@gmail.com

    Paige Boughan Secretary pboughan@directmortgageloans.com
    Core Leadership Directors    
    John Mauck, SHRM-SCP Membership jmauck@apei.com
    Greta Engle Governmental Affairs greta.engle@usi.com
    Cheronn Collins, SHRM-SCP Certification cheronn@hrmatterstoday.com
    Kim Campbell, SHRM-SCP College Relations

    kcampbell@ccgmd.com

    Heather Parsons, SHRM-CP SHRM Foundation hparsons@worcesterprep.org
    Shelly Christensen Diversity schristensen@fire-x.com
    Suzanne Motta, SHRM-CP Workforce Readiness smotta@signatureperformance.com

    Shari Arends, SHRM-CP, aPHR

    Li Na S. Goins, CCP, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Conference Chairs

    sarends@rolloutsys.com

    Hrintella@gmail.com

    Christine Miller, MBA, SHRM-SCP Director Social Media & Mktng

    marylandshrm@gmail.com

     

    Maryland SHRM is comprised of the following Chapters: 

    • Anne Arundel Society of Human Resources Management
    • Carroll County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Chesapeake Human Resources Association
    • Cumberland Valley Society of Human Resources Management
    • Eastern Shore Society of Human Resources Management
    • Frederick County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Howard County Human Resources Society
    • Human Resources Society of Prince George's County
    • Human Resources Association of Southern Maryland
    • Montgomery County Society of Human Resources Management