Skip to Page Content

About Us

     

    Above: MD SHRM State Council members attend SHRM’s Leadership Conference

    Name Volunteer Title Email
    Amanda Haddaway, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Director amanda@hranswerbox.com 
    Kim Wines, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Deputy Director kwines@sek.com
    Colleen Parker Denston,       SHRM-SCP, SPHR Immediate Past Director Colleen.denston@kronos.com
    Kim Diebling, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Treasurer kdiebling@hotmail.com
    Julie Develin, MS, SHRM-CP, PHR Secretary jdevelin@targetcommunity.org
    Core Leadership Directors    
    Robin Marquart, SHRM-SCP Membership Robin.a.marquart@ehi.com
    Cheryl Brown,  Governmental Affairs cbrown@darslaw.com
    Heather Parsons Certification hparsons@worcesterprep.org
    Christine Meehan, SHRM-SCP College Relations ckm21@psu.edu, christinek.meehan@gmail.com
    Lynn Happel, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHM SHRM Foundation lynnhappel@gmail.com
    Meredith Leader Diversity mleader@eyewitnessmail.com
    Colleen Parker Denston,       SHRM-SCP, SPHR Workforce Readiness Colleen.denston@kronos.com
    Li Na S. Goins, CCP, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Conference Chair Hrintella@gmail.com
    Christine Meehan, SHRM-SCP Director Social Media & Mktng

    marylandshrm@gmail.com

    **Shared with permission to post by SHRM

    Maryland SHRM is comprised of the following Chapters: 

    • Anne Arundel Society of Human Resources Management
    • Carroll County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Chesapeake Human Resources Association
    • Cumberland Valley Society of Human Resources Management
    • Eastern Shore Society of Human Resources Management
    • Frederick County Society of Human Resources Management
    • Howard County Human Resources Society
    • Human Resources Society of Prince George's County
    • Human Resources Association of Southern Maryland
    • Montgomery County Society of Human Resources Management